Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    ANNA
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июня 2018

    Wonderful place to stay.

    Beautifully appointed room, amazing location, excellent breakfast, very helpful host.
    Matthew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    The owner, Giancarlo, was genuinely helpful and an excellent host. He made our stay in Noto truly memorable. Highly recommended.
    Marion
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018

    Perfect, relaxing stay!

    Giancarlo was the perfect host, he greeted us with a drink and pastries. The room’s decor was delightful and breakfast was perfect with pies, cereal, hams, cheeses and fresh juice. The place is very close to Centre and I truly recommend!
    Grace
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pauline
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing
    This is a little gem in Noto. The owner is the most lovely person you will ever meet. The breakfast is stunning and the rooms are comfortable and overlook a cute little garden!
    Fiona
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2018
    Everything is perfect, the host, the location, the breakfast and room are all amazing.
    Melanie
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 октября 2017

    Wonderful place with style!

    Giancarlo is an incredibly nice and welcoming host. His B&B in Noto is classy and tasteful and the gorgeous garden offers even a seaview. The room was spacious and breakfast was a little feast every single day. All cakes were homemade, there is sweat and salty food and if you wanted, you could sit hours in the patio and enjoy all the little delights. I was travelling alone this time and felt very welcome in "Intalloi". I will definitely come back. Thanks, Giancarlo! Ciao & grazie mille.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 октября 2017
    Nothing it was excellent. The welcome and care were exemplary.
    So lovely. We travelled fromSiricusa by train and left by train also. Giancarlo the owner picked us up and dropped us off. He could not have been more welcoming. Breakfasts were delightful and generous with lovely pastries,fruit and so on. The room was large and really comfortable. Nice to have a garden area to sit in and all of wonderful Noto just a short walk.
    Brian Tweed
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2017

    Superb room and hospitality

    Beautiful updated property
    Carole
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 сентября 2017

    Perfecto

    Really fabulous B and B. Giancarlo was charming and friendly. The breakfast was sumptuous and the rooms lovely
    Eric
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 сентября 2017
    Guancarlo a gracious host. Lovely gardens an oasis in town.
    Helen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 сентября 2017
    Excellent breakfast, very simple easy accommodation in a lovely town. I would highly recommend.
    Anika
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 августа 2017
    Breakfast and the lovely friendly owners
    Natalja
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 августа 2017

    Perfect in every way!

    The host was super friendly!!!! He came to pick us up at the bus station even after we changed our arrival time. We were offered a nice juice and cake upon arrival. He gave us good tips for restaurants etc.. and brought us back to the bus stop the next day. The breakfast was excellent and cosy. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast! EXCELLENT
    Katrina
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 августа 2017

    Amazing Noto B&B!

    Nothing. Absolutely perfect.
    Our stay at Intalloi was perfect in every aspect. Giancarlo and his wife were amazing hosts and were extremely helpful and friendly throughout our entire stay. The rooms are clean, beautiful with lovely high ceilings and are well decorated. The breakfast provided each morning is outstanding and the best we've had in Italy. We especially loved the freshly baked cakes provided each morning by Giancarlo and his wife. The B&B is located a short walk from the main street, restaurants and attractions in Noto. We had a fantastic time at Intalloi and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Noto! We can't wait to come back again. Thank you Giancarlo!
    Aneen
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 июля 2017

    Fabulous spot in great location

    The host was amazing and went above and beyond. Rooms were extremely clean and breakfast was a highlight.
    Stephan
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julia
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июля 2017

    Nice B&B with extraordinary owners

    The bed&breakfast is located near the historic center of the town. The rooms have a beautiful garden and terrace with Lounge chairs. The owners are very friendly and do everything to make the stay an extraordinary experience. The breakfast is freshy made by the owners. It is delicious. I would highly recommend this place!
    Helena
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 июля 2017
    The place, the view, the terrace were excellent. Also the breakfast was fantastic.
Идет загрузка отзывов