Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,8
Faciliteiten
9,5
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Theo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Yuri en Marieke Veenstra-Arts
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018

    Geweldig!

    Niets
    Opvallend goed ontbijt. Heerlijke plek in het centrum maar toch rustig. Alles op loopafstand. Heel vriendelijk en gastvrije ontvangst. Aanrader voor iedereen!
    Gilian
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 september 2017

    Zeer aangenaam verblijf.

    Niets
    Heel goed verzorgd ontbijt, prachtige kamer met tuintje en uitzicht in de verte op zee, zeer gastvrije gastheer, gaf goede tips voor activiteiten in de omgeving. Zeker aan te bevelen!
    leon
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2017
    Prima ontbijt. Mooie kamer. Parkeren voor de deur. Dichtbij centrum.
    ANNA
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 juni 2018

    Wonderful place to stay.

    Beautifully appointed room, amazing location, excellent breakfast, very helpful host.
    Matthew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018
    The owner, Giancarlo, was genuinely helpful and an excellent host. He made our stay in Noto truly memorable. Highly recommended.
    Marion
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018

    Perfect, relaxing stay!

    Giancarlo was the perfect host, he greeted us with a drink and pastries. The room’s decor was delightful and breakfast was perfect with pies, cereal, hams, cheeses and fresh juice. The place is very close to Centre and I truly recommend!
    Grace
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pauline
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing
    This is a little gem in Noto. The owner is the most lovely person you will ever meet. The breakfast is stunning and the rooms are comfortable and overlook a cute little garden!
    Fiona
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 april 2018
    Everything is perfect, the host, the location, the breakfast and room are all amazing.
    Melanie
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 oktober 2017

    Wonderful place with style!

    Giancarlo is an incredibly nice and welcoming host. His B&B in Noto is classy and tasteful and the gorgeous garden offers even a seaview. The room was spacious and breakfast was a little feast every single day. All cakes were homemade, there is sweat and salty food and if you wanted, you could sit hours in the patio and enjoy all the little delights. I was travelling alone this time and felt very welcome in "Intalloi". I will definitely come back. Thanks, Giancarlo! Ciao & grazie mille.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 oktober 2017
    Nothing it was excellent. The welcome and care were exemplary.
    So lovely. We travelled fromSiricusa by train and left by train also. Giancarlo the owner picked us up and dropped us off. He could not have been more welcoming. Breakfasts were delightful and generous with lovely pastries,fruit and so on. The room was large and really comfortable. Nice to have a garden area to sit in and all of wonderful Noto just a short walk.
    Brian Tweed
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2017

    Superb room and hospitality

    Beautiful updated property
    Carole
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 september 2017

    Perfecto

    Really fabulous B and B. Giancarlo was charming and friendly. The breakfast was sumptuous and the rooms lovely
    Eric
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 september 2017
    Guancarlo a gracious host. Lovely gardens an oasis in town.
    Helen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 september 2017
    Excellent breakfast, very simple easy accommodation in a lovely town. I would highly recommend.
    Anika
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Laura
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 augustus 2017
    Breakfast and the lovely friendly owners
    Natalja
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2017

    Perfect in every way!

    The host was super friendly!!!! He came to pick us up at the bus station even after we changed our arrival time. We were offered a nice juice and cake upon arrival. He gave us good tips for restaurants etc.. and brought us back to the bus stop the next day. The breakfast was excellent and cosy. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast! EXCELLENT
    Katrina
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 augustus 2017

    Amazing Noto B&B!

    Nothing. Absolutely perfect.
    Our stay at Intalloi was perfect in every aspect. Giancarlo and his wife were amazing hosts and were extremely helpful and friendly throughout our entire stay. The rooms are clean, beautiful with lovely high ceilings and are well decorated. The breakfast provided each morning is outstanding and the best we've had in Italy. We especially loved the freshly baked cakes provided each morning by Giancarlo and his wife. The B&B is located a short walk from the main street, restaurants and attractions in Noto. We had a fantastic time at Intalloi and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Noto! We can't wait to come back again. Thank you Giancarlo!
Beoordelingen worden geladen