This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.9
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Melanie
    de
    10
    25 October 2017
    Wonderful place with style!
    Giancarlo is an incredibly nice and welcoming host. His B&B in Noto is classy and tasteful and the gorgeous garden offers even a seaview. The room was spacious and breakfast was a little feast every single day. All cakes were homemade, there is sweat and salty food and if you wanted, you could sit hours in the patio and enjoy all the little delights. I was travelling alone this time and felt very welcome in "Intalloi". I will definitely come back. Thanks, Giancarlo! Ciao & grazie mille.
    gb
    10
    14 October 2017
    Nothing it was excellent. The welcome and care were exemplary.
    So lovely. We travelled fromSiricusa by train and left by train also. Giancarlo the owner picked us up and dropped us off. He could not have been more welcoming. Breakfasts were delightful and generous with lovely pastries,fruit and so on. The room was large and really comfortable. Nice to have a garden area to sit in and all of wonderful Noto just a short walk.
    Carole
    ca
    10
    28 September 2017
    Perfecto
    Really fabulous B and B. Giancarlo was charming and friendly. The breakfast was sumptuous and the rooms lovely
    Eric
    ca
    10
    23 September 2017
    Guancarlo a gracious host. Lovely gardens an oasis in town.
    Helen
    gb
    9.2
    18 September 2017
    Excellent breakfast, very simple easy accommodation in a lovely town. I would highly recommend.
    Anika
    au
    10
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    gb
    10
    28 August 2017
    Breakfast and the lovely friendly owners
    Natalja
    be
    10
    25 August 2017
    Perfect in every way!
    The host was super friendly!!!! He came to pick us up at the bus station even after we changed our arrival time. We were offered a nice juice and cake upon arrival. He gave us good tips for restaurants etc.. and brought us back to the bus stop the next day. The breakfast was excellent and cosy. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast! EXCELLENT
    Katrina
    au
    10
    13 August 2017
    Amazing Noto B&B!
    Nothing. Absolutely perfect.
    Our stay at Intalloi was perfect in every aspect. Giancarlo and his wife were amazing hosts and were extremely helpful and friendly throughout our entire stay. The rooms are clean, beautiful with lovely high ceilings and are well decorated. The breakfast provided each morning is outstanding and the best we've had in Italy. We especially loved the freshly baked cakes provided each morning by Giancarlo and his wife. The B&B is located a short walk from the main street, restaurants and attractions in Noto. We had a fantastic time at Intalloi and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Noto! We can't wait to come back again. Thank you Giancarlo!
    Stephan
    hk
    10
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    de
    10
    22 July 2017
    Nice B&B with extraordinary owners
    The bed&breakfast is located near the historic center of the town. The rooms have a beautiful garden and terrace with Lounge chairs. The owners are very friendly and do everything to make the stay an extraordinary experience. The breakfast is freshy made by the owners. It is delicious. I would highly recommend this place!
    Helena
    pt
    9.6
    10 July 2017
    The place, the view, the terrace were excellent. Also the breakfast was fantastic.
    Alexandra
    at
    10
    8 July 2017
    It could not have been better!
    Everything was fantastic!
    Francesca
    it
    10
    16 June 2017
    This place is a jewel! perfect location, service& staff full of care and quality. best choice ever!
    Ian & Jo
    gb
    9.2
    11 June 2017
    Noto is the cake capital of Sicily - homemade at breakfast and cassata in town after dinner
    Lovely B&B tucked away up a quiet street just a few minutes walk from the centre of Noto. The hosts were very welcoming and the breakfast was the most generous and delicious of all our trip to Sicily. The range of home made cakes has to be seen to be believed! Will definitely stay here again when we return to the area.
    Angelo
    pt
    9.2
    20 May 2017
    Giancarlo was a very nice host. Comfortable room, good breakfast, good location...
    Sheila
    gb
    9.6
    17 May 2017
    Lovely B&B
    Great host, location and a Fantastic feast of a breakfast. 😀
    lawrence
    gb
    9.6
    8 May 2017
    Stylish and comfortable.
    Your (WU's) appalling documentation. All we ever received was a booking number. My message seeking confirmation of details was ignored.
    The modern style; the personal scale; the outdoor spaces; the proprietor; the incredible breakfast.
    Herts Travellers
    gb
    9.6
    27 April 2017
    A great night
    Bedroom would have been perfect if it had had a window.
    A lovely situation in this fabulous city. Tastefully restored old property with a lovely area to sit out in (if the weather had been suitable!) A wonderful breakfast.
    Pedro
    gb
    9.2
    25 April 2017
    Excellent and welcoming stay in Noto.
    Nothing really.
    We had a wonderful and very comfortable stay at Intalloi. We were really impressed by the hospitality and the excellent breakfast. Thank you Giancarlo for making our stay so welcoming and pleasant!
Loading reviews
Close